New Casinos Reviewed June 2016 at TheCasinoDB

Date   06 Jun 2016 | Category   Casino News | Author   Bruce Raynor

Deal or No Deal Spins Casino

18+ Only. Terms and Conditions apply, see website for more details. Please gamble responsibly.


New Casinos Reviewed June 2016 at TheCasinoDB

06 Jun 2016

Casino News

Have a look at whats coming up here at TheCasinoDB with new online casinos being reviewed each week this June complete with hundred of free spins and cash bonuses for all our subscribers to take advantage of. 

May 2016 was a busy month since we added 9 new online casinos to TheCasinoDB, you can see the list of new online casinos here. June 2016 will also be busy since we’ll be adding several more online casinos along with a few sportsbooks to our comparison database. So what new casinos can you expect as we move deeper into the summer? Find out below as we quickly recap each casino and sportsbook that’ll be added this month.

Online Casinos to be Added in June 2016

Deal or No Deal Spins Casino - Launched as a brand new casino on 1st June 2016 Deal or No Deal Spins is themed around the much loved TV show that gives its contestants the chance to win thousands. Now you too can take on the banker for exciting regular casino bonuses. Read our casino review and claim an exclusive first deposit bonus thats worth up to £100 plus 100 Free Spins when you first create an account.

Deal or No Deal Spins Review

Jackpotjoy Casino – Living up to its name, Jackpotjoy does offer several progressive slots jackpots. But don’t expect this casino to be filled with slots because they also cater to bingo and scratch-card players.

Prospect Hall Casino – We really like Prospect Hall’s planetary interface, especially how nice it looks without cluttering the screen. This casino also has some nice promotions that you can look forward to.

Sapphire Rooms Casino – We added Sapphire Rooms at the beginning of this month. But if you haven’t read our review yet, look for a big welcome bonus and quality 3D slots when playing here.

Spin Princess Casino – If you like pink, then Spin Princess has the perfect interface for you. This casino is owned by the same group that has Sapphire Rooms, meaning you can expect another large welcome bonus and plenty of 3D slots.

Virgin Games Casino – This is another casino that we just added, but it’s worth recapping if you haven’t read the review. Backed by a strong brand, Virgin Games’ biggest strength is their big variety of promotions. Unfortunately, this same variety isn’t as prevalent in Virgin’s game selection.

Online Sportsbooks to be Added in June 2016

Mr Green Sportsbook Just in time for the Euros 2016 Mr Green has pulled off a massive achievement by launching an all new sports betting website on 8th June 2016 giving customers early access to well polished sports betting platform in time to bet on the first game of the tournament starting 10th June 2016 between Romania and France. Read our exclusive Mr Green Sports Betting Review and get our verdict on this new sports betting bookmaker. 

Visit Mr Green Sportsbook

BetFred Sportsbook – With over 1,370 betting shops throughout the UK, BetFred has done quite well on land. But how do they stack up to other major sportsbooks online? We’ll give you a little hint: their website could use some work.

ComeOn Sportsbook – If you want a massive variety of betting lines to choose from, ComeOn is one sportsbook that you’ll definitely want to check out. But there are a couple of small areas where we think they could improve.

Guts Sportsbook – Guts doesn’t offer frills or fancy graphics to woo you. They also don’t have a lot of promotions that give you extra cash. But Guts sportsbook does feature a large variety of lines worth checking out.

Online Casinos Mentioned in this Article


Deal or No Deal Spins Casino

Deal or No Deal Spins Casino

Read Review

Play at the newest UK slots casino in 2016 featuring the famous Deal or No Deal game show.

New Player Bonus

100% up to £200 + 25 Free Spins


Visit Casino
More Deal or No Deal Spins Casino Bonuses


Keywords   New Casinos, Sports Betting


Best Online Casinos

Show More

Casino News

More News

Exclusive Bonuses

Enter your email address to receive exclusive bonus offers and alerts from thecasinodb.com!


Subscribe for Bonuses, Casino News and Free Spins!