Deal or No Deal Spins Casino

Deal or No Deal Spins Casino Review

TheCasinoDb.com Rating: 88%

Visit Casino Follow Casino

Deal or No Deal Spins Casino Player Activity Feed

Casino   Deal or No Deal Spins Casino | Reviewed   24 Apr 2016 | Updated   24 Jun 2017

Recent Deal or No Deal Spins Casino Posts

Deal or No Deal Spins Casino: 100% Up to £200 Bonus + 25 Spins

Casino   Deal or No Deal Spins Casino | Reviewed   24 Apr 2016 | Updated   24 Jun 2017

Jump to   Overview | Welcome Bonuses | Player Reviews

Deal or No Deal Spins Casino Icon
NetEnt Casino Software Endemol Games Casino Software

The Best of Deal or No Deal Spins Casino

    The Worst of Deal or No Deal Spins Casino

      Deal or No Deal Spins Casino Expert Review

      We've all heard of the hit TV show Deal or No Deal and now in a world exclusive coming to a computer and mobile screen near you is the newest UK online casino of 2016. Deal or No Deal Spins is the online casino incarnation of the world famous show featuring over 300 slot games for your spinning pleasure. 

      The casino launched on 25th April 2016 and is being run by the very experience online casino group known as Cassava Enterprises based in Gibraltar. Cassava is associated with the 888 Casino group and brings with it a wealth of experience in the online casino industry which should help this novelty themed slots website get off to a flying start.

      Deal or No Deal Spins Welcome Bonuses

      This new UK casino has strong ties to two other casinos listed here at TheCasinoDb known as Secret Slots and Slots Angel. As with their sister casinos the standard welcome bonus offer is a little bit limited with only a £25 first deposit bonus on offer new players.

      In fact we've already spoken to the guys at Deal or No Deal Spins and they are working on an improved welcome offer in association with TheCasinoDb that we'll bring to you exclusively as soon as it's available. If you can't wait for the exclusive bonus and want to give this new casino a try then here's what's on offer for all new registering players:

      • 100% Matched Deposit up to £25
      • 25 Free Spins

      Update: The Deal or No Deal Spins Exclusive Deal has arrived! All players registering from TheCasinoDb can no grab a much improved welcome bonus:

      • 100% Matched Deposit Bonus up to £100
      • 100 Free Spins on Magical Forest Slot

      Make sure to use "DEAL" as the bonus code when you register your account.

      Wagering requirements for the welcome bonuses come in the same as its siblings also with 30 times the bonus and deposit amount required on standard bonus funds with 30 times the winnings of any free spins required separately.

      We haven't mentioned the Banker yet - the famous figure from the TV show that features at this online casino to bring you extra prizes and bonus offers! At any time whilst you're logged in you can receive a call form the banker for some extra cash bonus prizes as well as daily deposit bonuses on offer.

      Online Slots & Casino Design

      Think big red boxes and big bold black fonts! That's the Deal or No Deal branding and that's what you can expect from Deal or No Deal Spins as they make the most of their affinity to the TV game show. You'll find over 300 online slots available at this new uk online casino with games from software providers such as Net Entertainment. Since this is a new casino you'll find it available on Desktop, Mobile and Tablet as any good online casino should be.

      Deposit Methods & Customer Service

      As part of the Cassava Enterprises group of online casinos Deal or No Deal casino gets acess to a wide variety of payment methods for players to use when depositing including the usual Visa and Mastercard Credit/Debit card options as well as eWallet payment methods including being one of the few online casinos able to accept PayPal payments as a casino deposit method. Customer service at this new casino is also up to par with 24 hour customer support available via a freephone number: 0800 018 3307 along with the usual live chat and email support options.

      TheCasinoDb Verdict

      We love the association to the Deal or No Deal branding that comes with this new online casino and we think UK players will love the affinity that comes with it, especially with the inclusion of the Banker character bringing in the possibility of extra bonuses and "offers".

      The one area we think that needs to be improved is the welcome bonus package that's on offer, especially for a new online casino. This might be addressed soon with an exclusive bonus in conjunction with TheCasinoDb but until then we've had to score this casino down slightly.

      Overall this is a great new addition to the casino database for our players to try with a little room for improvement on the bonus front.

      Register Now

      Deal or No Deal Spins Casino Screenshots

      Deal or No Deal Spins Bonuses
      Deal or No Deal Spins Bonuses
      Deal or No Deal Spins Games
      Deal or No Deal Spins Games
      Deal or No Deal Spins Homepage
      Deal or No Deal Spins Homepage

      Deal or No Deal Spins Casino Welcome Bonuses & Free Spins


      Deal or No Deal Spins Casino Welcome Bonus

      £100 + 100 Spins at Deal or No Deal Spins

      Deal or No Deal Spins Casino
      Bonus Wagering 30 x Deposit & Bonus
      Spins Wagering 30 x Winnings
      Max. Cashout Not Limited

      100% up to £100 Bonus
      100 Bonus Spins

      Claim Bonus

      Bonus Code: DEAL

      View Deal or No Deal Spins Casino Welcome Bonus

      18+ Only. Terms and Conditions apply, see casino website for more details.

      Register an account today to take advantage of our exclusive welcome bonuses or subscribe to receive bonus offers from TheCasinoDB on the best new casino websites with the latest casino reviews.

      At TheCasinoDB we try to give you expert and honest opinions of the online casinos that we rate. However, we don't get it right all the time! We want to hear from you about your online casino experiences so get involved and give your opinion in our discussion forums below.

      Player Reviews

      Player Reviews   Deal or No Deal Spins Casino


      Write a Review


      Login or create an account at TheCasinoDB and help your fellow players by writing a review of Deal or No Deal Spins Casino sharing your experience.

      Don't have an account yet? Register one today and join the world's fastest growing online casino community.

      Recent Deal or No Deal Spins Casino Posts

      Deal or No Deal Spins Casino Bonus Codes & Free Spins

      Casino   Deal or No Deal Spins Casino | Reviewed   24 Apr 2016 | Updated   24 Jun 2017


      £100 + 100 Spins at Deal or No Deal Spins

      Deal or No Deal Spins Casino
      Bonus Wagering 30 x Deposit & Bonus
      Spins Wagering 30 x Winnings
      Max. Cashout Not Limited
      Max. Cashout Not Limited
      Expiry Date 02 Jun 2018

      Welcome Bonus

      100% up to £100 Bonus
      100 Bonus Spins

      Claim Bonus

      Bonus Code: DEAL

      More Info

      18+ Only. Terms and Conditions apply, see casino website for more details.

      Recent Deal or No Deal Spins Casino Posts

      Following Deal or No Deal Spins Casino

      Casino   Deal or No Deal Spins Casino | Reviewed   24 Apr 2016 | Updated   24 Jun 2017

      Recent Deal or No Deal Spins Casino Posts

      80% Look & Feel
      85% Game Selection
      85% Casino Bonuses
      100% Customer Service
      90% Deposit & Withdrawal Options

      Welcome Package: £/€/$200

      Welcome Spins: 25 Free Spins

      Casino Payout Rate: 95.00%

      88%

      Overall

      Neteller paymentsBank Transfer paymentsMastercard paymentsVisa Debit/Credit Cards paymentsPaySafeCard paymentsPayPal paymentsEntropay payments Sign me up

      New Player Bonus

      Deal or No Deal Spins Casino Icon

      Deposit

      Bonus

      First Deposit
      100% up to £200
      + 25 Bonus Spins
      Play Now

        Jun 2016
        UK Gambling Commission
        GBP (Pounds Sterling) , EUR (Euros) , USD (US Dollars) , CAD (Canadian Dollar)
        English

        Players from the from the following countries are not able to play at this casino:

        United States (Unregulated States) , Italy , North Korea , France , Denmark , Belgium , Spain , Turkey

      Copyright © 2016 TheCasinoDb.com. All Rights Reserved.

      TheCasinoDb.com brings you the best online casino reviews with the largest selection of online slots, casino games and the best online casino bonuses available. Compare casinos and find your perfect match. As well as online casinos, you can find the latest uk sports betting websites and online bingo sites with exclusive no deposit bonuses and free spins.

      All listed casinos are reviewed by our expert team of advisors and we make the best efforts to ensure accuracy of our listings to help you make informed decisions when trying to find the best new casino sites to play at. However TheCasinoDb.com makes no guarantees or warranties and by continuing to browse this website you are agreeing to the site terms and conditions.

      Register an account at TheCasinoDb and keep track of your favourite online casinos and slot games by marking your favourites and track your claimed casinos bonuses as well as receiving updates and alerts on the latest casino news.