Queen Vegas Casino

2 Followers 3 Reviews
Available for players in Rest of World

Mary Chip welcomes you to QueenVegas Casino & wishes you luck with exclusive no deposit free spins.

18+ Only. . BeGambleAware.

150% up to £100
+
30 Spins

30x Bonus Amount.
18+ Only. Terms Apply. BeGambleAware.

87% Player Experience
87% Customer Service
87% Bonuses & Offers
87% Payments Process
87% Game Selection

Based on 3 player review(s).

87%

Rating

Followers

2 Followers
bonusman
bonusman
brucey
brucey
See All
1juan

Casino Review

2 years ago

1juan wrote a review of Queen Vegas Casino

1juan

Casino Review

2 years ago

1juan wrote a review of Queen Vegas Casino

Queen Vegas Casino Details

Queen Vegas Casino Sister Sites >>

Reviewed: 4th March 2017 Updated: 4th March 2017

General Details

Operator Skill On Net Ltd
Established Dec 2011
Licences UK Gambling CommissionLGA Malta
Languages English, French, Spanish, Norwegian German, Russian, Portuguese, Greek, Turkish, Polish,
Currencies Pounds Sterling, Euros, Australian Dollar, Canadian Dollar, Swedish Krona, Norwegian Krone Russian Ruble, Denmark Krone, South African Rand,
Min. Deposit £/€20
Min. Withdrawal £/€20

Casino Features

Deposit & Play No
Gamification No
Tournaments No
Live Chat No
iOS App No
Android App No
Crypto (Bitcoin) No
Cashback (Wager Free) No

Gambling Products

Online Slots Yes
Live Casino Yes
Roulette Yes
Blackjack Yes
Baccarat No
Craps No
Scratch Cards No
Sports Betting No

Game Software

Nextgen GamingMicrogamingNetEnt

Deposit & Withdrawal Methods

MastercardVisa Debit/Credit CardsPaySafeCardSkrillNetellerPayPal

Queen Vegas is a new addition to the online scene that’s run by experienced Maltese operators Skill On Net Ltd, who also operate Slots Magic and DrueckGlueck Casino. Queen Vegas hold licenses from the UKGC and MGA and is mostly focused on the European market, but it also accepts players from other countries as well.

For a breakdown on its pros and cons, take a look at the full review below.

Queen Vegas Bonuses

The welcome bonus at Queen Vegas is a 100% match of up to €100 + 25 free spins on Ninja Master which come wager-free. The bonus comes with 30x wagering requirements, which is quite fair.

The casino also offers Daily Picks bonuses for regular players that can get you different prizes like Bonus money, Free Spins, Mega Spins and combo rewards. And once you’re ready to step up the ranks, you can join the VIP program for more perks.

Queen Vegas Design

Queen Vegas’ design moves the spotlight to its game collection and rewards, which are represented by their mascot - a Charleston-dancing girl called Mary Chip. The jazz-theme is dominant on the main pages, while the lobby makes use of the pastel-coloured graphics to create a soothing impression that’s unlike the many flashy casinos found today.

Queen Vegas Games

Most of the game collection is filled up with NextGen, Microgaming and NetEnt slots, which include the massive progressives Mega Moolah and Mega Fortune. There are also about a dozen Video Poker games, popular table and card games, as well as a Live casino powered by Evolution Gaming.

Deposit Methods & Customer Service

The casino accepts 30+ payment methods, including standard Visa, MasterCard and Paysafe cards, as well as e-payment methods like GiroPay, Sofort, Neteller and Skrill. Support is available through the casino’s e-mail, a direct phone line, or the 24/7 live chat feature.

Queen Vegas Conclusion

Armed with games from a host of leading game studios and regular daily promotions with fair bonus terms, Queen Vegas has a great foundation for becoming a top online casino. The only downsides are that it doesn’t offer more variety in the card game department and that it only has one welcome bonus. However, this doesn’t necessarily have to be a con for you.   

Queen Vegas Casino Bonuses

QueenVegas Exclusive 150% Welcome Bonus up to £100 and 30 Bonus Spins
QueenVegas Exclusive 150% Welcome Bonus up to £100 and 30 Bonus Spins

Welcome Bonus

150% up to £100
+
30 Spins

30x Bonus Amount.
18+ Only. Terms Apply. BeGambleAware.

Bonus Code: CASINODB
More Details

Available for players in Rest of World
Exclusive 5 No Deposit Free Spins at QueenVegas Casino
Exclusive 5 No Deposit Free Spins at QueenVegas Casino

No Deposit Bonus

5 Spins


18+ Only. Terms Apply. BeGambleAware.

Bonus Code: Not Needed
More Details

Available for players in Rest of World
Exclusive 150% Bonus up to £100 plus 40 Spins at Queen Vegas Casino
Exclusive 150% Bonus up to £100 plus 40 Spins at Queen Vegas Casino

Welcome Bonus

150% up to £100
+
40 Spins

30x Bonus Amount.
18+ Only. Terms Apply. BeGambleAware.

Bonus Code: Not Needed
More Details

Available for players in Rest of World
Queen Vegas Casino £100 Free + 25 Bonus Spins
Queen Vegas Casino £100 Free + 25 Bonus Spins

Welcome Bonus

100% up to £100
+
25 Spins

30x Bonus Amount.
18+ Only. Terms Apply. BeGambleAware.

Bonus Code: QVBONUS
More Details

Available for players in Rest of World

Queen Vegas Casino FAQs

When was Queen Vegas Casino first established and launched?
Does Queen Vegas Casino have a UK licence?
What gambling licences does Queen Vegas Casino hold?
What casino and games software is available at Queen Vegas Casino?
What Payment Methods can I use to Deposit/Withdraw at Queen Vegas Casino?
What is the minimum deposit amount at Queen Vegas Casino?
What types of games are available at Queen Vegas Casino?
Who is the casino operator for Queen Vegas Casino?
What langauges does Queen Vegas Casino support?
What currencies does Queen Vegas Casino support?

Player Reviews of Queen Vegas Casino

Recommended by 1juan
Loads of slots and good payouts make a good combo
100%

Rating

9th June 2017

Report Issue

Queen Vegas casino is a nice casino, lots of slots available, good promos and nice layout easy to navigate. The slots seemed to pay pretty fair, support was helpful and friendly.They process any withdrawal on same day, sometimes within 1 hour. Some people might gripe about the transaction fees on deposits but this seems to be pretty common these days, overall I loved playing at this casino.

Recommended by arpanavi
It covers all the aspects of a quality online casino.
80%

Rating

12th June 2017

Report Issue

I signed up for the 100% match bonus offer up to £100 with 25 free spins on Ninja Master and did pretty well. They've got loads of my favourite online slots at Queen Vegas which is my main poison of choice =) gambling has never been a strong area for me haha. I did get pretty stitched up on Pollen Party...might have to give the microgaming slots a miss next time. 

Did well out of the daily bonuses with afew nice wins and the customer service team were fairly decent via live chat sorting out my withdrawal. The games are the best thing about the casino though, the deposit terms are a bit annoying with the transcation fees but overall I enjoyed my time playing there - although could have just been because hit a few wins :D

Recommended by ryanvance1
The slots selection is massive and they offer Neteller for deposits
80%

Rating

12th June 2017

Report Issue

Queen Vegas gave me what I love the most, a great welcome bonus package plus if you are a regular player, you get offered daily picks bonuses. The daily picks have done well for me but my overall impression of the bonuses there were okay, not amazing.

The number of games available at this casino is a definite positive. There are a good assortment of games. I enjoy the video poker games and also the popular table games. The card games are also fine. I give a big thumbs up to the NetEnt slots which are a personal fave. Neteller is on offer for deposits too which is always a bonus for me.

Support were a little bit short thrift but I got what I needed out of them, could have been better with the verification process though that was a bit of a hack - otherwise no hassles when it came to withdrawing. Overall, I rate this casino quite highly.

 

We use cookies to ensure you have the best possible user experience. View our Privacy Policy for more information on how we handle your data. Privacy Policy.