Trada Casino

Trada Casino Review

TheCasinoDb.com Rating: 95%

Visit Casino Follow Casino

Trada Casino Player Activity Feed

Casino   Trada Casino | Reviewed   02 Nov 2016 | Updated   25 Jun 2017

Recent Trada Casino Posts

Trada Casino: 100% Up to £150 Bonus + 50 Spins

Casino   Trada Casino | Reviewed   02 Nov 2016 | Updated   25 Jun 2017

Jump to   Overview | Welcome Bonuses | Player Reviews

Trada Casino Icon
NetEnt Casino Software Microgaming Casino Software

The Best of Trada Casino

  • Up to £150 Bonus + 50 Free Spins
  • Large selection of online slots
  • Fast withdrawal times

The Worst of Trada Casino

  • No live dealer games

Trada Casino Expert Review

Licensed by the UK Gambling Commission and Isle of Man, Trada Casino advertises that their site is “Fun, Fast, and Fair.” Do they live up to this billing? Find out as we discuss Trada’s bonuses, design, game selection, and deposit methods.

Trada Casino Bonuses

The Trada Casino bonus is worth up to £/€/$500, and it breaks down into the following three parts:

  • 100% match bonus up to £/€/$150 + 50 free spins
  • 75% match bonus up to £/€/$150
  • 50% match bonus up to £/€/$200

Wagering requirements are 25 times the bonus + deposit amount, which is higher than the industry average. We also don’t like how much of the bonus consists of 75% and 50% matches.

Other promotions at Trada include daily bonuses on the Adventure Calendar, cashback through comp points, and an extensive VIP program.

Trada Casino Design

Visiting Trada Casino through a smartphone, we found that it features a very basic layout and all-black design. A drop-down menu at the top allows you to easily access promotions and more, while games are laid out beneath this.

We noticed that the layout is mostly the same on a PC, outside of a background dedicated to the latest featured game, Star Raiders.

Trada Casino Game Selection

Trada Casino offers a nice mixture of Microgaming, NetEnt, and PariPlay games. You can search for games by provider through the games section.

The video slots section is big here, with over 200 games available. Some of the slots include: Alice Adventure, Happy Birds, Bewitches, Drive: Multiplier Mayhem, Game of Thrones, Guns N’ Roses, Immortal Romance, Jurassic Park, Terminator 2, Three Stooges, and Thunderstruck II.

You can also expect classic table games, scratch cards, and a few specialty games.

Deposit Methods & Customer Service

Trada Casino features an average number of deposit methods, including Visa, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, PaySafeCard, and Sofort. Looking around the internet, we see that Trada has a reputation for processing and making cashouts extremely quickly.

You can contract customer support through email and live chat, with the latter only available from 9am to 11pm GMT. We haven’t found a major complaint about Trada’s support department anywhere.

Trada Casino Conclusion

We’re not big fans of Trada Casino’s bonus, given that the matches and wagering requirements are a little worse than the industry standard. They could also stand to offer a few more promotions. But beyond this, Trada lives up to their Fun, Fast, and Fair billing.

Payouts are made in a timely manner, customer service does a good job of dealing with players, and navigation makes it each to find the many games offered at Trada Casino.

Register Now

Trada Casino Screenshots

Trada Casino Netent Slots
Trada Casino Netent Slots
Trada Casino Adventure Calendar Casino Bonuses
Trada Casino Adventure Calendar Casino Bonuses
Trada Casino Homepage
Trada Casino Homepage

Trada Casino Welcome Bonuses & Free Spins


Trada Casino Welcome Bonus

Trada Casino 100% up to £150 + 50 Free Spins First Deposit Bonus

Trada Casino
Bonus Wagering 25 x Deposit & Bonus
Spins Wagering 35 x Winnings
Max. Cashout Not Limited

100% up to £150 Bonus
50 Bonus Spins

Claim Bonus

Bonus Code: WELCOME1

View Trada Casino Welcome Bonus

18+ Only. Terms and Conditions apply, see casino website for more details.

Register an account today to take advantage of our exclusive welcome bonuses or subscribe to receive bonus offers from TheCasinoDB on the best new casino websites with the latest casino reviews.

At TheCasinoDB we try to give you expert and honest opinions of the online casinos that we rate. However, we don't get it right all the time! We want to hear from you about your online casino experiences so get involved and give your opinion in our discussion forums below.

Player Reviews

Player Reviews   Trada Casino


Write a Review


Login or create an account at TheCasinoDB and help your fellow players by writing a review of Trada Casino sharing your experience.

Don't have an account yet? Register one today and join the world's fastest growing online casino community.

Recent Trada Casino Posts

Trada Casino Bonus Codes & Free Spins

Casino   Trada Casino | Reviewed   02 Nov 2016 | Updated   25 Jun 2017


Trada Casino 100% up to £150 + 50 Free Spins First Deposit Bonus

Trada Casino
Bonus Wagering 25 x Deposit & Bonus
Spins Wagering 35 x Winnings
Max. Cashout Not Limited
Max. Cashout Not Limited
Expiry Date 02 Nov 2036

Welcome Bonus

100% up to £150 Bonus
50 Bonus Spins

Claim Bonus

Bonus Code: WELCOME1

More Info

18+ Only. Terms and Conditions apply, see casino website for more details.

75% Reload Bonus up to £75 at Trada Casino

Trada Casino
Bonus Wagering 25 x Deposit & Bonus
Spins Wagering Not Applicable
Max. Cashout Not Limited
Max. Cashout Not Limited
Expiry Date 07 Dec 2035

Reload Bonus

75% up to £75 Bonus

Claim Bonus

Bonus Code: WELCOME2

More Info

18+ Only. Terms and Conditions apply, see casino website for more details.

Recent Trada Casino Posts

Following Trada Casino

Casino   Trada Casino | Reviewed   02 Nov 2016 | Updated   25 Jun 2017

bonusman

bonusman

  Joined Apr 23, 2017

Recent Trada Casino Posts

90% Look & Feel
95% Game Selection
90% Casino Bonuses
100% Customer Service
100% Deposit & Withdrawal Options

Welcome Package: £/€/$150

Welcome Spins: 50 Free Spins

Casino Payout Rate: 95.00%

95%

Overall

Skrill paymentsNeteller paymentsBank Transfer paymentsiDEAL paymentsMastercard paymentsVisa Debit/Credit Cards paymentsPaySafeCard payments Sign me up

New Player Bonus

Trada Casino Icon

Deposit

Bonus

First Deposit
100% up to £150
+ 50 Bonus Spins
Play Now

    Nov 2011
    UK Gambling Commission
    GBP (Pounds Sterling) , EUR (Euros) , USD (US Dollars) , AUD (Australian Dollar) , CAD (Canadian Dollar)
    • Min. Deposit: £10.00
    • Min. Withdrawal: £10.00
    • Monthly Withdrawal: £10,000.00
    English

    Players from the from the following countries are not able to play at this casino:

    United States (Unregulated States) , Italy , North Korea , France , Denmark , Belgium , Spain , Turkey

Copyright © 2016 TheCasinoDb.com. All Rights Reserved.

TheCasinoDb.com brings you the best online casino reviews with the largest selection of online slots, casino games and the best online casino bonuses available. Compare casinos and find your perfect match. As well as online casinos, you can find the latest uk sports betting websites and online bingo sites with exclusive no deposit bonuses and free spins.

All listed casinos are reviewed by our expert team of advisors and we make the best efforts to ensure accuracy of our listings to help you make informed decisions when trying to find the best new casino sites to play at. However TheCasinoDb.com makes no guarantees or warranties and by continuing to browse this website you are agreeing to the site terms and conditions.

Register an account at TheCasinoDb and keep track of your favourite online casinos and slot games by marking your favourites and track your claimed casinos bonuses as well as receiving updates and alerts on the latest casino news.